Posh Puppy Boutique

Become a Fan On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Find our Blog BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Posh Puppy Boutique Reviews at Bizrate






  Dog Boutique >

  Posh Puppy Boutique Reviews
Posh Puppy Boutique Testimonials


 
Do you have something to share with our customers
regarding your Posh Puppy buying experience?
Or just want to comment on our site?





Average Customer Review: 3 of 5 | Total Reviews: 14 Write a review.

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Honolulu, HI United States  
I have to agree with others that have commented on the rude phone support.  I, too, placed an order several days ago and my order is in pending status.  It is a Christmas gift so I hope it arrives on time.  Not sure if I will order again from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS PLACE!!!!! WORST SERVICE!!! December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa Adams from Long Beach, CA United States  
I ordered/PAID for my item on 12/1/14 and it is now 12/15/14 and i have not received any email regarding shipping!! I tried calling the number that is listed for customer concerns and all i got was an EXTREMELY RUDE lady on the phone who could not/WOULD NOT answer any questions i had regarding the item i had ordered!!!! I could not even CANCEL my order she said i had to wait for a "call" back from someone about this problem. I will NEVER order anything from this place ever again!!!!!!!! They are a complete rip off and i doubt i will ever get this item in the mail!!!!! ABSOLUTELY THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAVE EVER HAD!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
STILL WAITING FOR ITEM! December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
2 weeks later....no item, no email, nothing! Ordered and PAID for item on 11/28/14. Still Waiting! Should have listened to the other customer reviews below.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Won't order from here again! December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Tracy Roche from Virginia  
I ordered a Christmas tie for my dog last week and had spoken with the customer service TWICE to tell me it was supposed to ship Monday or Tuesday and it didn't ship either day!  I was told to look for the "confirmation e-mail" which I never received.  I'm on the East Coast so of course it's going to be a few days or longer for it to arrive but they lied because it was never shipped when they said it was supposed to be!!  Won't get my business again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never again! December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Cheryl Smith from Vancouver, WA United States  
I made a mistake and ordered the wrong carrier.  Little did I realize return policy of this company prohibits the return of carriers... even un-used ones!!  They made an exception which made me feel like Posh Puppy had just granted a huge favor.  Then, the company refused to give me a refund.... ONLY a store credit, MINUS the 30% I received by shopping on Cyber Monday, on my next purchase.  Beware!

Was this review helpful to you?

View All Customer Reviews

Copyright ©  Posh Puppy Boutique. All Rights Reserved.
Built with VolusionWebsite Design by Kari & Co.